Next Race

Date Start
Sat 1st October 2016 12:00

Next Tides

Day AM Ht PM Ht
Sun 08:05 2.5 20:46 2.7
Mon 09:33 2.5 22:12 2.9
Tue 10:51 2.8 23:22 3.1
Wed 11:52 3.1 --:-- --
Thu 00:16 3.3 12:40 3.2
Fri 00:59 3.4 13:20 3.3
Sat 01:36 3.4 13:54 3.4

Next On

Sun Sep 25 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Cruising Long Weekend
Fri Sep 30 @ 9:30AM -
Friday Sailing Sessions
Fri Oct 07 @ 9:30AM -
Friday Sailing Sessions
Fri Oct 14 @ 9:30AM -
Friday Sailing Sessions
Sun Oct 16 @12:00AM
Cadet Dyer Cup
Sun Oct 16 @12:00AM
McMillan Coffee Morning
Thu Oct 20 @12:30PM - 01:00PM
Mid Week Lunch
Fri Oct 21 @ 9:30AM -
Friday Sailing Sessions
Sat Oct 22 @12:00AM
Cadet Laying Up Supper
Fri Oct 28 @12:00AM
Cadet IOCA Training

Login

rss feed

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive Module Information